Cost and Availability
Sandhills 243


2018 Availability of 10 foot wide Florida Caravan at Butlins Skegness

With Veranda

For 2018 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £45.00 per person for Peak Season, £40.00 off Peak and £35 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 2 March 3 90s Reloaded (18) 405 Yes
Friday 9 March 3 60s Festival (18) 355 Booked
Monday 12 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 235 Yes
Friday 16 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 405 booked
Monday 19 March 3 Term time 305 Yes
Friday 23 March 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 405 Yes
Monday 26 March 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 305 Yes
Friday 30 March 3 Butlins Family Easter
355 Booked
Monday 2 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 245 Yes
Friday 6 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 375 Yes
Monday 9 April 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 375 Yes
Friday 13 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 375 Yes
Monday 16 April 3 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 20 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 310 Yes
Monday 23 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 27 April 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 430 Yes
Monday 30 April 4 Term time 345 Yes
Friday 4 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 310 Yes
Monday 7 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 11 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 310 Yes
Monday 14 May 3 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 18 May 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 295 Yes
Friday 18 May 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Monday 21 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 25 May 3 May half term 350 Yes
Monday 28 May 5 May half term 385 Booked
Saturday 2 June 2 May half term 300 Yes
Monday 4 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 295 Yes
Friday 8 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 435 Yes
Monday 11 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 15 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 18 June 4 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 22 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 25 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 29 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 02 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 06 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 09 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 13 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 16 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Saturday 21 July 7 Summer Holidays 795 Booked
Saturday 28 July 7 Summer Holidays 825 Booked
Saturday 4 August 7 Summer Holidays 825 Booked
Saturday 11 August 6 Summer Holidays 800 Booked
Friday 17 August 7 Summer Holidays 825 Booked
Friday 24 August 3 Summer Holidays 450 Booked
Monday

27 August

6 Summer Holidays/Term time 795 Booked
Friday 31 August 7 Summer Holidays/ Term time 625 Booked
Friday 7 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 10 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 14 September 3 90s Reloaded (18) 415 Booked
Monday 17 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 21 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 435 Yes
Monday 24 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 28 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 435 Booked
Monday 1 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 5 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 435 Booked
Monday 8 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 12 October 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Friday 19 October 3 October Half Term 435 Yes
Monday 22 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 595 Yes
Friday 26 October 6 Schools Out 595 Yes
Friday 2 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 435 Yes
Friday 9 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 435 Yes
Friday 16 November 3 Soul (18) 435 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
21/06/18

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234