Cost and Availability
Dunes 15


For Pictures and details of 12ft Rio Caravan at Butlins Skegness Click here

2017 Availability of 12 foot wide Rio Caravan on Dunes 15 at Butlins Skegness

Central Heating, Veranda, 2 toilets. Dunes 15. Free Bed Linen

For 2017 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £40.00 per person for Peak Season, £35.00 off Peak and £32 Adult Weekends
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Saturday 05 August 7 Schools Out 875 BOOKED
Saturday 12 August 7 Schools Out 875 OWNER
Saturday 19 August 7 Schools Out 875 BOOKED
Saturday 26 August 7 Schools Out (Bank Holiday) 775 Yes
Saturday 02 September 6 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 410 Yes
Friday 08 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 315 Yes
Monday 11 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Friday 15 September 3 90's Reloaded (18) 450 BOOKED
Monday 18 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 Yes
Friday 22 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 425 OWNER
Monday 25 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring Country Music 285 Yes
Friday 29 September 3 Absolute 80's Weekender (18) 475 OWNER
Monday 02 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring 60s Experience 285 Yes
Friday 05 October 3 The Great British Alternative Music Festival (18) 425 Yes
Monday 09 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Friday 13 October 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Friday 20 October 3 October Half Term 375 Yes
Monday 23 October 4 October Half Term 375 Yes
Saturday 28 October 3 Halloween and Fireworks 345 Booked
Friday 03 November 3 We Love the 70's (18) 450 OWNER

Central Heating, Veranda, 2 toilets. Dunes 15. Free Bed Linen

18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort

PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED 15/10/17

 

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

2018

2018 Availability of 12 foot wide Rio Caravan on Dunes 15 at Butlins Skegness

For 2018 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £45.00 per person for Peak Season, £40.00 off Peak and £35 Adult Weekends
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Saturday 2 March 3 90s Reloaded (18) 505 Yes
Saturday 9 March 3 60s Festival (18) 380 Yes
Monday 12 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 16 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Yes
Monday 19 March 3 Term time feat 70s experiance 325 Yes
Friday 23 March 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 23 March 7 Butlins Family Easter Break 425 Yes
Monday 26 March 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 375 Yes
Friday 30 March 3 Butlins Family Easter Break Feat Diversity
495 Yes
Monday 2 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 295 Yes
Friday 6 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 425 Yes
Monday 9 April 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 425 Yes
Friday 13 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 425 Yes
Monday 16 April 3 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 20 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 23 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 27 April 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 505 Provisionally Booked
Friday 4 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 7 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 350 Yes
Friday 11 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 14 May 3 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 18 May 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 350 Yes
Monday 21 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 435 Yes
Friday 25 May 7 May half term 645 Yes
Friday 25 May 3 May half term 350 Yes
Monday 28 May 4 May half term 375 Yes
Friday 1 June 3 May half term 350 Yes
Monday 4 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 435 Yes
Friday 8 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 350 Yes
Monday 11 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 415 Yes
Friday 15 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 18 June 4 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 22 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 25 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 485 Yes
Friday 29 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 475 Yes
Monday 02 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 485 Yes
Friday 06 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 475 Yes
Monday 09 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 485 Yes
Friday 13 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 475 Yes
Monday 16 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 485 Yes
Saturday 21 July 7 Summer Holidays 895 Yes
Saturday 28 July 7 Summer Holidays 925 Yes
Saturday 4 August 7 Summer Holidays 925 Yes
Saturday 11 August 7 Summer Holidays 925 Yes
Saturday 18 August 7 Summer Holidays 925 Yes
Saturday 25 August 7 Summer Holidays 825 Yes
Saturday

1 September

6 Summer Holidays/Term time 470 Yes
Friday 7 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 355 Yes
Monday 10 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 14 September 3 90s Reloaded (18) 480 Owner
Monday 17 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 335 Yes
Friday 21 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 455 Yes
Monday 24 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 28 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 505 Provisionally Booked
Monday 1 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 5 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 455 Yes
Monday 8 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 12 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Monday 15 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 19 October 3 October Half Term 640 Yes
Monday 22 October 4 Halloween and Fireworks 375 Yes
Friday 2 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Yes

 

18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
17/10/17

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234